Phone: +7 (862) 269-36-10
Fax: +7 (862) 246-33-99
Toll Free: 8-800-700-36-10 

354364, Russia, Sochi,
Adler District,
B. 219a, Lenin Street
E-mail: vesna@sochi.com

Copyright 2009 - 2013
Vesna-sochi.ru

Reviews

send

Sharif S | 19-10-2015

This review is from 2013/2014. I was out in Russia for the winter olympic games (working) and stayed in this hotel with about 90 other colleague and I got to say I haven't got nothing bad to say about it. It has great facilities ie indoor and outdoor pools a good gym and a sauna. The restaurant has good food and and the chef adapt to different cultures so you get food you like and know. The maid cleans your room daily. Theres two bars one in the main reception room and the other in the snooker(pool)/billiards room. Taxi are pretty cheap as well about £15 to sochi and £6 to Adler.

Robert Thomas Patterson | 24-02-2014

First of all I would like  thank all of the staff for there hospitality  and kindness while I stayed in the vesna 2013, nov till feb 2014  part of  the showstars crew  robert patterson ..      the security the breakfast and cleaning staff are a credit to your well run and very pleasent place also the medicall staff which I will never forget they are in my heart forever Nataliya who spoke a little english was a god send to all the medical staff thank you kindley  again I would like to what an honour to have stayed at your wonderfull ps the front of house girls are very kind and very helpful god bless robert patterson uk

Pierre St-Jacques | 17-05-2013

I would like to tell you that we really liked staying at your hotel everything was to our expectation, it was clean, the staff where very nice and the food was good.
Please tell everyone that we appreciated our stay at your Hotel.

TrophyCollector | 23-04-2013

This hotel is probably the best in Adler, but not as good as the top-hotels in nearby Sochi. Vesna has a sports background featuring fotos and flags of many sports personalities, mostly Soviet and Russian. The staff is friendly. There seems to be a link to the Olympics organization, so I assume that this hotel will be a top location during the Games in 2014. The outside terrace is the highlight of the hotel (in summer). Really nicely designed. The pool is huge. The rooms are too basic for the overall appearance of the hotel. The beach promenade is a sight in itself. So it is almost good again.

Кирилл Стрюк | 15-11-2012

Вполне себе качественный отдых и за вполне себе разумные финансовые средства.Отель красивый. Чистейший, уютный! Питание и сервис в общем тоже оставили наилучшие впечатления. Все основные места, так сказать, развлекательного плана расположены недалеко – можно запросто ходить пешком.
Хочу поблагодарить весь коллектив отеля "Весна" за внимательное отношение к гостям.


snap .png circle.png key.png